Do you know what is in your energy drink or mix?

Lets face it, most of us are on the go reaching for something to help “pick us up” so to speak so we don’t fall short of our to do lists.

Many of us go for coffee, others grab energy drinks, etc. Do you really know what is in those energy drinks or how much caffeine is in a cup of coffee, or that big cup of coffee from the coffee shop? Most of us don’t. I know personally if I have too much coffee or anything really a few hours later I am exhausted…. why? Because I crash! Even my beloved coffee causes this (and makes me irritable sometimes).

This is why I am so happy I have ID Life Energy in my life now. I am not kidding that it really helps me cut back on coffee. I have even managed to go through a few week long periods without it completely. Best part is I really and truly NEVER crash from it.

It has a tri phasic approach so it gives immediate energy, midterm, and long term. It doesn’t make me jittery by any means AND the best part is it does NOT have any of the artificial junk many mixes and pre made drinks have. So it not only helps me get through my day but ALSO fuels my body right. Cost effective too :).

We offer 30 day money back guarantees on ALL products so try risk free today!

Order here!

Candice πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

